The weird and wonderful world of Attack Pro Wrestling headed down to the capital for their fourth dome show, with the Attack Pro Tag Titles on the line…

    • ATTACK Pro Championship: Chief Deputy Dunne defeated Connor Mills via pinfall to retain the title.
    • Experiment In Terror (LK Mezinger & ELIJAH) defeated Ring Crew Express: Smoke Edition (Bill Haze & Tim Lee) via pinfall.
    • Cara Noir defeated Robbie X via pinfall.
    • ATTACK Pro Tag Titles: Aussie Open (Kyle Fletcher & Mark Davis) defeated Dan Moloney & Man Like Dereiss via pinfall to retain the titles.
    • The Kabal then attack Aussie Open post-match, which leads to Dan Moloney cashing in his Opportunity In A Briefcase!
    • ATTACK Pro Tag Titles: Dan Moloney & Man Like Dereiss defeated Aussie Open to WIN the titles.
    • ATTACK 24/7 Title: Masmortus defeated Chuck Mambo to retain the title.
    • The O.J.M.O defeated Nico Angelo, Darrell Allen, Rufio, Brent Banks & Vaughn Vertigo via submission.
    • Rickey Shane Page defeated Paul Robinson via pinfall.