We move on to day two of Block B! Day four overall, of one of the best wrestling tournaments in the world.

    • Hirooki Goto over SANADA by pinfall with GTR.
    • Toru Yano over Hiroshi Tanahashi by pinfall with Urakasumi.
    • Juice Robinson over KENTA by pinfall with Pulp Friction.
    • EVIL over YOSHI-HASHI by pinfall with EVIL.
    • Tetsuya Naito over Zack Sabre, Jr. by pinfall with Destino.

    Points Table

    Points
    Tetsuya Naito4
    Toru Yano4
    Juice Robinson4
    Zack Sabre Jr2
    KENTA2
    Evil2
    Hirooki Goto2
    Hiroshi Tanahashi0
    SANADA0
    Yoshi-Hashi0

    The backstage comments will be online over at the NJPW YouTube channel with English subs 24 hours after the G1 airs.

    The B Block returns to G1 action on 24th September at 10.30am BST, 6.30pm JST, 5.30am ET, 4.30am CT and 2.30am PT, available on New Japan World.